Mini ASOS Haul

 

20161003_132646

Hello everyone, I might have a problem……. I am a ASOS addict. I love flicking through the site everyday looking at what’s new especially in the curve range as I am a plus size girl. All the accessories are on point and the curve clothing is as much stylish as the main range.

As I am a self confessed ASOS freak, I have unlimited next day delivery which is only £10 a year and it’s amazing. Whenever I get the urge to shop (which is very very often) I can have the reassurance that my haul will arrive the next day!

I got the urge for some ASOS browsing yesterday and I came across some gorgeous Autumn  pieces. The first is a curve short-sleeved midi smock dress in a burgundy check, and the second was a beanie hat from a brand called My Accessories in a dark grey with double faux fur pom poms.

The dress ( £35) will be perfect paired with black tights and ankle boots and the beanie (£15) will be great with a leather jacket. I am so excited to add to my A/W wardrobe through out the months especially from the fantastic ASOS!

Love S x

 

Leave a Reply

